You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.


Distinguished Speaker & Guests

David Patterson

Director of RIOS Lab, 2017 Turing Award

Mark Himelstein

CTO of RISC-V International Foundation

Wen Gao

Director of Peng Cheng Lab, Vice President of HIT

Weimin Zheng

Professor of Tsinghua University, Academician of CAE

Quanshui Zheng

Professor of Tsinghua University, Academician of CAS

Hong Gao

The Executive Dean of the Tsinghua SIGS

Zexiang Li

Professor of HK University of Science and Technology

Lin Zhang

Professor of Tsinghua University

Erik Stallman

Clinical Professor of UC Berkeley Law Shcool

Jennifer Urban

Clinical Professor of UC Berkeley Law Shcool

Tim Ansell

Software Engineer at Google

Other Speakers

In Alphabetical Order

Cecilia Lou

Partner, King & Wood Mallesons

Chengyi Zhang

Deputy General Manager, PHYTIUM

Danny Perng

SVP, PacRim, Mentor

Di Wu

Execute director of Circuit & System, Peng Cheng Lab

Feng Zhao

Former VP&CTO, Haier; Tsinghua AIR Co-Founder

Fucheng Li

General Manager, Digilent Greater China

Guobin Cui

Associate Professor, Tsinghua University

Jay Chiang

Executive Director, AsiaPac at Global Semiconductor Alliance

Hui Han

Chairman, Sylix

Lizzy Li

Assistant Director, RIOS Lab

Ming Liu

Secretary, OpenI, Peng Cheng Lab

Morton Zhao

GM of China BU, Analog Devices

Naveed Sherwani

Former CEO, SiFive

Ping Zhang

Professor, Peking University Law School

Peter Hsu

Former Director, Barcelona Supercomputing Center

Peter Teng

Vice President, Alchip Technologies

Ploutarchos Galatsopoulos

Director of software product management, Imagination

Pengcheng Zou

CTO, ThunderSoft

Tao Jiang

Chairman, CSDN

Wenbo Ding

Assistant Professor, Tsinghua-Berkeley Shenzhen Institute

Xiaoqin Liu

Greater China Country Manager, Ansys Semiconductor

Yang Zhang

Director 96Boards, Board of Director of Autoware Foundation

Yanjun Wu

Director of Intelligent Software Research Center, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Yanbang Sun

General Manager of Product R&D Center, AllWinner Tech

Youhui Zhang

Researcher, Tsinghua

Yujie Du

Secretary, OpenAtom Foundation

Yu Chen

Associate Professor, Tsinghua University

Yutong Lu

Director of National Supercomputing Guangzhou Center, Deputy chief Architect of Tianhe No.2 Super Computer

Zhihao Shan

Chairman, Tencent Open-Source Alliance

Zhangxi Tan

Co-Director, RIOS Lab

Event detail

Shenzhen Nanshan Talent Training Institute

Shenzhen, China